Fun packed tennis camps with a combination of technical learning, matchplay and games.

Our all day school holiday camps offer tennis with netball. Player to Coach ratios are always kept low to ensure you get very good value for money.

  • All equipment provided
  • All abilities catered for
  • Packed lunch required for all day Tennis & Netball camp

Please note the costs displayed below are for the whole week. We may accept payment per day if spaces are available.

LOCATION: Barnes (Barn Elms Sports Trust, SW13 9SA – opposite Wetland Centre).

TO BOOK: View the camps below and click on the Book Coaching button. Places tend to fill up quickly so please book as early as possible.

FOR INFO: Call us on 07595 946 116 or contact us

Dates:

February Half Term: Mon 13 Feb – Fri 17 Feb
Easter Week 1: Mon 3 Apr- Fri 7 Apr
Easter Week 2: Mon 10 Apr- Thu 13 Apr
May Half Term: Tue 30 May- Fri 2 Jun
Summer Week 1: Mon 17 Jul- Fri 21 Jul
Summer Week 2: Mon 24 Jul- Fri 28 Jul
Summer Week 3: Mon 31 Jul- Fri 4 Aug
Summer Week 4: Mon 7 Aug- Fri 11 Aug
Summer Week 5: Mon 14 Aug- Fri 18 Aug
Summer Week 6: Mon 21 Aug- Fri 25 Aug

Upcoming Camps

Age 3–5 yrs – Holiday Camps @ Barnes

Holiday Camps - Barnes (Age 3-5)

TimeTypeDatesCostBook
10am – 10.45amTennisMon 13 Feb – Fri 17 Feb£55
10am – 10.45amTennisMon 3 Apr- Fri 7 Apr£55
10am – 10.45amTennisMon 10 Apr- Thu 13 Apr£44
10am – 10.45amTennisTue 30 May- Fri 2 Jun£44
10am – 10.45amTennisMon 17 Jul- Fri 21 Jul£55
10am – 10.45amTennisMon 24 Jul- Fri 28 Jul£55
10am – 10.45amTennisMon 31 Jul- Fri 4 Aug£55
10am – 10.45amTennisMon 7 Aug- Fri 11 Aug£55
10am – 10.45amTennisMon 14 Aug- Fri 18 Aug£55
10am – 10.45amTennisMon 21 Aug- Fri 25 Aug£55

Age 5–8 yrs – Holiday Camps @ Barnes

Holiday Camps - Barnes (Age 5-8)

TimeTypeDatesCostBook
11am – 1pmTennisMon 13 Feb – Fri 17 Feb£110
11am – 1pmTennisMon 3 Apr- Fri 7 Apr£110
11am – 1pmTennisMon 10 Apr- Thu 13 Apr£88
11am – 1pmTennisTue 30 May- Fri 2 Jun£88
11am – 1pmTennisMon 17 Jul- Fri 21 Jul£110
11am – 1pmTennisMon 24 Jul- Fri 28 Jul£110
11am – 1pmTennisMon 31 Jul- Fri 4 Aug£110
11am – 1pmTennisMon 7 Aug- Fri 11 Aug£110
11am – 1pmTennisMon 14 Aug- Fri 18 Aug£110
11am – 1pmTennisMon 21 Aug- Fri 25 Aug£110

Age 8–14 yrs – Holiday Camps @ Barnes

Holiday Camps - Barnes (Age 8-14)

TimeTypeDatesCostBook
1pm – 3pmTennisMon 13 Feb – Fri 17 Feb£110
1pm – 3pmTennisMon 3 Apr- Fri 7 Apr£110
10am – 3pmTennis & MultisportsMon 3 Apr- Fri 7 Apr£150
1pm – 3pmTennisMon 10 Apr- Thu 13 Apr £88
10am – 3pmTennis & MultisportsMon 10 Apr- Thu 13 Apr£120
1pm – 3pmTennisTue 30 May- Fri 2 Jun£88
10am – 3pmTennis & NetballTue 30 May- Fri 2 Jun£120
1pm – 3pmTennisMon 17 Jul- Fri 21 Jul£110
10am – 3pmTennis & NetballMon 17 Jul- Fri 21 Jul150
1pm – 3pmTennisMon 24 Jul- Fri 28 Jul£110
10am – 3pmTennis & NetballMon 24 Jul- Fri 28 Jul£150
1pm – 3pmTennisMon 31 Jul- Fri 4 Aug£110
10am – 3pmTennis & NetballMon 31 Jul- Fri 4 Aug£150
1pm – 3pmTennisMon 7 Aug- Fri 11 Aug£110
10am – 3pmTennis & NetballMon 7 Aug- Fri 11 Aug£150
1pm – 3pmTennisMon 14 Aug- Fri 18 Aug£110
10am – 3pmTennis & NetballMon 14 Aug- Fri 18 Aug£150
1pm – 3pmTennisMon 21 Aug- Fri 25 Aug£110
10am – 3pmTennis & NetballMon 21 Aug- Fri 25 Aug£150

Got a question about our holiday camps?

Contact us and we’ll be happy to answer