Fun packed tennis camps with a combination of technical learning, matchplay and games.

Camps in either Richmond or Hampton.

The camps for 5-14 year olds run from 9am – 3pm.

9am – 11.30 morning session

11.30am – 12.30 lunch (bring a packed lunch)

12.30pm – 3 afternoon session

You can either choose to do a half day or a full day. Just click on the ‘book coaching’ link to view options.

  • All equipment provided
  • Multiple coaches to enable us to split the group into age appropriate groups
  • Packed lunch required if staying for a full day
  • Sibling discount of 10%

We accept payment either pay day or per week. You can book either half days in the morning or afternoon.

LOCATIONS:

Richmond (Old Deer Park, Pools on the Park, TW9 2SF).

Hampton (Hampton Sports Centre, TW12 3HB)

TO BOOK: View the camps below and click on the Book Coaching button. Places tend to fill up quickly so please book as early as possible.

FOR INFO: Call us on 07595 946 116 or contact us

2018 Camp Dates:

Feb Half Term: Mon 12 Feb- Fri 16 Feb
Easter Week 1: Tue 3 Apr – Fri 6 Apr
Easter Week 2: Mon 9 Apr – Fri 13 Apr
Easter Week 3: Mon 16 Apr – Fri 20 Apr
May Half Term: Tue 29 May – Fri 1 Jun
Summer Week 1: Mon 16 Jul – Fri 20 Jul
Summer Week 2: Mon 23 Jul – Fri 27 Jul
Summer Week 3: Mon 30 Jul – Fri 3 Aug
Summer Week 4: Mon 6 Aug – Fri 10 Aug
Summer Week 5: Mon 13 Aug – Fri 17 Aug
Summer Week 6: Mon 20 Aug – Fri 24 Aug

View and Book Camps

Age 3–5 yrs – Holiday Camps @ Richmond

Holiday Camps - Richmond (Age 3-5)

TimeTypeDatesCostBook
11.30am - 12.15Toddlers TennisMon 12 Feb- Fri 16 Feb£60 per week

11.30am - 12.15Toddlers TennisTue 3 Apr – Fri 6 Apr£60 per week

11.30am - 12.15Toddlers TennisMon 9 Apr – Fri 13 Apr£60 per week

11.30am - 12.15Toddlers TennisMon 16 Apr – Fri 20 Apr£60 per week

11.30am - 12.15Toddlers TennisTue 29 May – Fri 1 Jun£60 per week

11.30am - 12.15Toddlers TennisMon 16 Jul – Fri 20 Jul£60 per week

11.30am - 12.15Toddlers TennisMon 30 Jul – Fri 3 Aug£60 per week

11.30am - 12.15Toddlers TennisMon 6 Aug – Fri 10 Aug£60 per week

11.30am - 12.15Toddlers TennisMon 13 Aug – Fri 17 Aug£60 per week

11.30am - 12.15Toddlers TennisMon 20 Aug – Fri 24 Aug£60 per week

Age 5–14 yrs – Holiday Camps @ Richmond

Holiday Camps - Richmond (Age 5-14)

TimeTypeDatesCostBook
9am - 3pm
(morning, afternoon or all day)
TennisMon 12 Feb- Fri 16 Feb£35 per morning/afternoon
£60 per full day
£150 all mornings/afternoons
£270 all full days


9am - 3pm
(morning, afternoon or all day)
TennisTue 3 Apr – Fri 6 Apr£35 per morning/afternoon
£60 per full day
£150 all mornings/afternoons
£270 all full days


9am - 3pm
(morning, afternoon or all day)
TennisMon 9 Apr – Fri 13 Apr£35 per morning/afternoon
£60 per full day
£150 all mornings/afternoons
£270 all full days


9am - 3pm
(morning, afternoon or all day)
TennisMon 16 Apr – Fri 20 Apr£35 per morning/afternoon
£60 per full day
£150 all mornings/afternoons
£270 all full days


9am - 3pm
(morning, afternoon or all day)
TennisTue 29 May – Fri 1 Jun£35 per morning/afternoon
£60 per full day
£150 all mornings/afternoons
£270 all full days


9am - 3pm
(morning, afternoon or all day)
TennisMon 16 Jul – Fri 20 Jul£35 per morning/afternoon
£60 per full day
£150 all mornings/afternoons
£270 all full days


9am - 3pm
(morning, afternoon or all day)
TennisMon 23 Jul – Fri 27 Jul£35 per morning/afternoon
£60 per full day
£150 all mornings/afternoons
£270 all full days


9am - 3pm
(morning, afternoon or all day)
TennisMon 30 Jul – Fri 3 Aug£35 per morning/afternoon
£60 per full day
£150 all mornings/afternoons
£270 all full days


9am - 3pm
(morning, afternoon or all day)
TennisMon 6 Aug – Fri 10 Aug£35 per morning/afternoon
£60 per full day
£150 all mornings/afternoons
£270 all full days


9am - 3pm
(morning, afternoon or all day)
TennisMon 13 Aug – Fri 17 Aug£35 per morning/afternoon
£60 per full day
£150 all mornings/afternoons
£270 all full days


9am - 3pm
(morning, afternoon or all day)
TennisMon 20 Aug – Fri 24 Aug£35 per morning/afternoon
£60 per full day
£150 all mornings/afternoons
£270 all full days


Age 3–5 yrs – Holiday Camps @ Hampton

[table “HolidayCamps-HamptonAge3-5” not found /]

Age 5–14 yrs – Holiday Camps @ Richmond

[table “HolidayCamps-HamptonAge5-14” not found /]

Got a question about our holiday camps?

Contact us and we’ll be happy to answer